Emile Simon - All Our Dreams - CD

SKU ES2605
Scroll down for song samples, digital downloads, CD SOLD OUT not available at this time...

Easy Listening, soft jazz, adult contemporary music at its best featuring the "smooth saxophone" of Rocky Holmes. This is saxophone at its best. Added to the pleasurable sound of this CD are the members of L'Escargot including the piano stylings of Piere Grille, who arranged all the music, with Juan deVilbiss on the violin and Stanton Haugen with his fantastic trumpet playing! This is Emile Simon's music at its best.

Individual Track Downloads

01 The Fortune Seeker Play Preview  
02 The Great Wall of China Play Preview  
03 Carmel by the Sea Play Preview  
04 Dark Green Grass Play Preview  
05 Give Me Your Hand Play Preview  
06 As If I Was Still There Play Preview  
07 The Love Inside of You Play Preview  
08 The Ghostly Rider Play Preview  
09 The Ballad of Carmencita Play Preview  
10 Quiet Angel Play Preview  
11 Thousand Kisses Play Preview  
12 Hold Me Closer Play Preview